Quick Links


News & Events



faculty

Rev. Dr. S. Peter S J.
Director

director@sjcba.edu.in

Rev. Fr. Manoj D'Souza, SJ
MCA, MSc(UK), KSET, (PhD)
View Profile

Prof. Edwin Castelino
M.Sc., PGDM (IIM-Ahmedabad)
edwin@sjcba.edu.in
View Profile
Rev. Dr. Tony Thampi Kayala, CSC
MBA, Ph.D
Human Resources

Dr. Rashmi Nakra
MBA, CAIIB, Ph.D.
rashminakra@sjcba.edu.in
View Profile

Prof. Suresh Herur
BE, PGDIE (NITIE), FICWA
suresh@sjcba.edu.in
View Profile

Prof. V J Lawrence
BE, MS (BITS Pilani), PGDOM, M.I.E
lawrencevj@sjcba.edu.in
View Profile

Mr. V Venkateshraj
B.Sc., BE (IISc), MBA, (PhD)
venkateshraj@sjcba.edu.in
View Profile

Mr. Rajendra Desai
B.Tech(IIT Delhi), MS
(Virginia Tech, USA)
rajendra@sjcba.edu.in
View Profile

Mr. Abraham Karimpanal
B.E (BITS Pilani), MBA
abraham@sjcba.edu.in
View Profile

Mr. V K Anand
BE, MBA
anand@sjcba.edu.in
View Profile

Ms. Binny Cherian
M.A.(Eco), PGDBA, (PhD)
binny@sjcba.edu.in
View Profile

Dr. Avil Terrance Saldanha
BE, PGDM, DIM, Ph.D
avil@sjcba.edu.in
View Profile

Mr. M. R Arulraja
MA, MBA, M Phil, BL
View Profile

Dr. Maria Immanuvel
M.Com, MBA, PGDCA, PGDSRM, Ph.D
mariaimmanuvel@sjcba.edu.in
View Profile

Dr. Caren Rodrigues
Ph.D (IIM Bangalore)
carenrodrigues@sjcba.edu.in
View Profile

Dr. Anup Krishnamurthy
Ph.D (IIM Bangalore)
anupkrishnamurthy@sjcba.edu.in
View Profile
Mr. T Sivanandam
B.E., M.Tech (IIT - M)
Operations Research
World Class manufacturing
Technology Management
Rev. Dr. Eugene Lobo, S J.
MA, Ph.D.
General Management
Mr. V Krishnan
Former Head of HR, Bosch
Compensation & Benefits
International HRM
Mr. S P Srinivasan
Chartered Accountant
Mergers & Acquisitions
Business Laws & Taxation
Mr. S Venugopal
BE., MBA (Management Consultant)
Supply Chain Management
Mr. Sumit Singh
MBA
Digital Marketing
Mr. S Srikanth
Chartered Accountant
Finance & Accounting
Mr. Rajendra Todalbagi
B.E
Lean Management, ERP
Ms. Gulshan Walia
PGDM
Intl. HRM, Performance Management
S Prabhu Clancy Mohan
John Rego Paul Kumar
Ranga Swamy Ramachandraiah
Arogya Swamy Jayalaxmi
Jagan M Madle Muthu C
Umesh E Mr. Prashanth
Mr. Ravi kumar
Assistant Librarian
Other Premier B-Schools Run by the Jesuit Management

Xavier School of Management (XLRI), Jamshedpur
Xavier Institute of Management (XIMB), Bhubaneswar
Loyola Institute of Business Administration (LIBA), Chennai
Xavier Institute of Social Service (XISS), Ranchi